SL Diva Extraordinaire…

Many of you know that my sl best friend Aya Liotta and I are attached at the hip. If you’ve had the ..um..pleasure(?) of hanging out with us, you know that we bicker like sisters but that we love each other unconditionally. 🙂 Yeah, it’s sweet, we know.

However, Aya thinks I suck at accessorizing. Really, it’s only been in the past 2 days that I’d added a handbag to my inventory! I didn’t think you needed a handbag in Second Life, but apparently you do. Who knew? Anyhow, I’m still in the learning process, so I’m way underqualified to handle that part of the blog. Thus, I give you Aya. Try not to piss her off.

Aya will be covering everything from accessories, handbags, shoes and everything in between. She will also be doing interviews of various designers and sim owners. She will hunt down all of the coolest sims out there and profile them in our “travel” section. In short, I’m gonna keep her busy. But she loves me, so it’s okay. I only hope all of you love her too. 🙂

So please, dear readers (all 2 of you), leave a comment and let Aya feel welcome. 🙂 Hopefully you’ll all love her as much as I do.

Peace,

Kristi Maurer

~ by kristimaurer on June 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
