And that’s the Truth..

Ladies and gents, Truth Hawks has gone batsh*t insane and is discontinuing tons of items in his store, including all clothing. All the hair is marked down to 50L! 350L only for fatpacks!

I don’t usually advertise sales on my blog, but this is one not to be missed. Of course, this doesn’t include tattoos and shoes, but hey, with the savings on everything else, you can afford those nice new boots Truth just released. I know I have my eye on them!

It ain't no lie!

It ain't no lie!

So come on down to Truth (http://slurl.com/secondlife/Truth%20Island/240/94/28) and brave the lag and pick up some awesome deals and steals.

See you down there!

-Kristi Maurer

~ by kristimaurer on July 30, 2008.

5 Responses to “And that’s the Truth..”

  1. Isn’t Truth a “he”? I could be confused though

  2. You know, I thought that too, but when I ran into the av in store, it was in female form. 🙂 Some designers switch around though, so who knows?

  3. Truth is definitely a *he*. He uses a female av to take photos of his products for the ladies. I’m sure if you IM him he will confirm this … and has probably already seen this post and chuckled.

  4. he is a he 🙂

  5. lol yep, my bad. 🙂 I’ve fixed it, Sorry Truth! You make a pretty girl, though! 😛

Leave a Reply

 
