SL TIP! OMG I LOVE THAT OUTFIT! Where did you get it?

… hehe it’s me Aya Liotta,

Just a super quickie blog post to shoot out your way from me!!! Okay, do you like to randomly walk around and stare at people’s outfits? No? Well, you should. I know thats how I have found some amazing shops… coming to the blog very soon!

If you like something,

1. Right click on the Ava
2. Click MORE
3. Click INSPECT
4. Click See Creator’s’ Profile

Then the creator’s profile pops up and TADA! You TP to your new favorite shop ever created and you didn’t have to talk to some random person.

Note: Generally, creators say they own a shop in their profile under their 2nd L or Picks or Classifieds tabs!

Just a little Hinty!

Hope it helps ya!
❤ Aya Liotta

~ by ayaliotta on August 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “SL TIP! OMG I LOVE THAT OUTFIT! Where did you get it?”

  1. Thanks for the tip. I’ve been in SL three years now and didn’t know how to do that. Another source for shopping trips… woohoo! 🙂

  2. That DOES help. Thank you so much for posting this- I hate asking people where they got an outfit, because I’m afraid it’ll be seen as me wanting to copy their style.

Leave a Reply

 
