Voodoo, baby!

Well, Canimal has done it again. Yes, she’s made some new shoes! She’s on fire! These Boneyard Voodoo stilettos are just as adorable as the last ones she made! I can’t wait to see what she comes up with next, because it will no doubt blow our minds.

Of course, the shoes are available in a variety of fun, funky colours, but the best part, and some brilliant person gave her this idea (it was me, in case you didn’t get my subtle hints. :P), is that, to save inventory space the fat-pack contains only one pair of shoes that is scripted to colour change! How awesome is that? I think more designers should do that, if only to keep my inventory from hitting the 20,000 item mark. Save me from myself, designers!

What? this isn’t about me? Oh right, sorry. My point? The shoes are awesome and you should TP to Canimal right now to get them. Go ahead, I’m done. 🙂

-Kristi Maurer

~ by kristimaurer on August 12, 2008.

2 Responses to “Voodoo, baby!”

  1. yes! Annette Voight of Decoy did the same thing for the fatpack of her Alexa shoes that were released a few weeks ago and it’s brilliant!

  2. We should start a crusade! Get all the designers to do it! And of course get free fatpacks for being so brilliant. 😛

Leave a Reply

 
