The Power of 3

Many of you have heard of the so-called drama surrounding Hart Larsson of Pxl and Heather Beebe of Rockberry. I won’t get into it, mainly because we all know it was complete BS [ edit: ok, I THINK it’s complete BS, you can form your own opinion] , except to say to all of us who stood behind Heather and are eagerly awaiting the release of her skins, “HEATHER’S BACK, BABY!”

Yes, you heard right! Today is a great day for me! Canada just won their first 3 medals in the Olympics, all in one hour, and Rockberry has new skins out! Heather has come out with 3 new lines, and she’s presented me with the Eva line. To me, they look VERY similar to her last ones, which make me happy, because I loved her old ones. The makeups are all very soft and feminine, and absolutely gorgeous. I’ve had 3 people already ask me where I got my skin, soooo now you know!

Here are 3 of my favourite makeups. (I would show you all of them, but I wanted to get this posted so you all could hurry over and show Heather how much we missed her!)

Shown here is the Tan tone, but the skins are available in pretty much any tone you could possibly want. But don’t take my word for it, head over to Rockberry and try on a demo right now! Don’t forget to try the other lines, ‘Kate’ and ‘Sasha’. I’ll be there doing the same!

Oh, and did I mention that each set of 6 makeups is only 800L? Yeah, you read that right. What are you waiting for?

Rock(berry) on!

-Kristi Maurer

~ by kristimaurer on August 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
