I am not dead.

I have been a bad reviewer. I have tons of stuff stacking up in my inventory just CRYING to be reviewed and I’ve been ignoring it. *hangs head in shame*

Anyway, I’m trying to get back into the swing of things here by showing you this LOVELY new hair from Novocaine. Novocaine is a relatively new store to SL that I have blogged here before. They remind me a lot of Armidi in both their clothes and accessories and hair. The textures are vibrant and realistic and the prices are VERY reasonable.

This first style is called Antoinette. Now, I am a bangs girl. I have this weird obsession with having something over my forehead, and I dont know why. However, this style is kind of changing my mind. It’s so classy and pretty and actually highlights the pretty Belleza skin that I am wearing. I LOVE IT. In fact, I’ve been wearing it for 2 days straight, and those who know me know that I like to change at least twice a day.

Also, those who know me know that I love long hair. I have really long hair in RL and I love the same thing on my av. However, lately I’ve been drawn to shorter, cuter styles. This style, “Sildete” is perfect. It has that pinned-up retro look that can be dressy or messy depending on what you wear with it.

Both of these styles come in MANY colour choices and are L$285 for a pack of 3 colours. Get down to Novocaine now and pick up your favourite colour or 5.

-Kristi Maurer

~ by kristimaurer on September 14, 2008.

One Response to “I am not dead.”

  1. I like Novocaine’s styles but not too crazy about their brown textures for some reason. It was too bad too because I was thrilled when I tried on the demos. But who knows, maybe they will come out with new textures for me to try out.

Leave a Reply

 
